November 19, 2012

Taliban's Compete Email List

Below the fold.

Hat Tip: Michael Yon.

(note: Google is giving what I believe to be a spurious warning on Yon's site probably because of some of the email addys. and will probably do the same to this post shortly).

Or maybe its because it exposes the number of terrorists using Google's services? Apparently its all of them. I dunno.

Hat Tip: Rsluty,

A.Manan Arghand" < manan.arghand@gmail.com >, "B." < online1826@gmail.com >, "Dost W." < dost.wardak@gmail.com >, "Dr. Dauod Miraki" < mdmiraki@ameritech.net >, "Dr.Farooq Azam" < farouqazam@hotmail.com >, "Dr.Salahuddin Sayedi" < drsalahuddinsayedi@yahoo.com >, "khabaryal .com" < khabaryal.net@gmail.com >, "M.sadiq Rishtinai" < m.rishtinai@gmail.com >, "Mobasherat, Mitra" < Mitra.Mobasherat@turner.com >, " news@larawbar.com " < news@larawbar.com >, "Shah, Amir" < AShah@ap.org >, "Solberg, Kristin" < kristin.solberg@aftenposten.no >, "sophia m.omar" < sophiamomar@yahoo.com >, "www.baheer.com" < afbaheer@gmail.com >, "Zalmai Ahadi ( zahadi@INTERNEWS.ORG )" < zahadi@internews.org >, " zowakman@yahoo.com " < zowakman@yahoo.com >, 1 kadir mohmand < afghannj@gmail.com >, AAN Kabul < aankabul@gmail.com >, Ab.qadeem@yahoo.com , Abdul basir Sahaak < sahaak2000@gmail.com > Abdul Hassib Rahimi < arahimi@icrc.org >, Abdul Khalil Afghani < a_khalil2007@yahoo.com >, Abdul Qawi Haroni < Haroni786@gmail.com >, Abdul Wasi Qani < drqani@gmail.com >, Abdulhaq Omeri < abdulhaqomeri@aol.com >, Abdullah Abuhilaleh < abood2004a@hotmail.com >, Abdullah Ehsan < larawbar.com@gmail.com >, Abdullah Ehsan < larawbar.com@gmail.com >, abdullah elham < aalhamj@gmail.com >, abdullah stanikzai < abdullahstanikzai89@gmail.com >, abdulqahaar بلخي < abdulqaharbalkhi@yahoo.com >, abdulrahimzay amiri < abdulrahimzay.amiri@gmail.com >, adalachakzai@yahoo.com , Adil_khost@yahoo.com , Afghan news < afghantvnews@gmail.com >, afghan.sadiq83@gmail.com , afghan.sadiq83@yahoo.com , afghan@rferl.org , afghan@rferl.org , afghanistan@bnonews.com , afghanjerga@gmail.com , Ahadizarmat@gmail.com , ahlebait_pakhto@yahoo.com , Ahmad Ahmadi < qya_ahmadi@yahoo.com >, ahmad jawid Sdiqi < jaweed.sdiqi@gmail.com >, Ahmad Rashid < ahmadrashid99@yahoo.com >, Ahmad sroosh < sroosh.afghan@gmail.com >, ahmad.sapand@nbcuni.com , AhmadiZ@rferl.org , AIP < aipnews@yahoo.com >, Ajmal Angar < ajmal_angar@yahoo.com >, ajmal1972@hotmail.de , ajmalaand@hotmail.com , ajmalrohi2@hotmail.de , Akbar Shinwari < shinwari.akbar@googlemail.com >, AKHTAR Khan < rose143_4u2003@yahoo.com >, akshirin@yahoo.co.uk , alahwaz@hotmail.com , alalam@alalam.ma , albatalali@gmail.com , albayaty_abdul@hotmail.com , Aleem.Agha@abc.com , alhali@egypt.com , alhashimi_iraq@yahoo.com , ali_astabrak@yahoo.com , AnAbdul Maroof < abdul.maroof@yahoo.ca >, ani@gmail.com , Anwar Shakir < shakirwazir@gmail.com >, anzor68@hotmail.com , apkabul@ap.org , apkabul@ap.org , aq_karim@yahoo.com , arada.daily@yahoo.com , arshad raghand < arshad.raghand@gmail.com >, arshadershad@yahoo.com , articles@tolafghan.com , asaeedi48@yahoo.com , asefkhavati@hotmail.com , Ashish Sen < ashish.sen@gmail.com >, asifnang@yahoo.com , asmatullah azaam < azaam12@gmail.com >, asmatullah25@yahoo.com , Assad Zraswand < assadzraswand26@gmail.com >, atalkhan@freenet.de , atia.abawi@hotmail.com , atia.abawi@nbcuni.com , atn news < news_atn@yahoo.com >, atn news < news_atn@yahoo.com >, Awghan j < afghanistan5050@gmail.com >, AyaziA@rferl.org , azadiweb@rferl.org , AZIM ABROMAND < azim.abromand@gmail.com >, Aziz Fard < azizfard2009@gmail.com >, Babak Azim < azimbabak@yahoo.com >, Bakhtiar Talash < bakhtiar.talash@yahoo.com >, Barnett Rubin < BarnettRRubin@gmail.com >, bashardost@bashardost.org , bashiransari@gmai.com , Baz_moh1@hotmail.com , Ben Arnoldy < arnoldyb@csps.com >, bethany matta < bethany1matta@gmail.com >, Bismil farhad < Bismil.Farhad@gmail.com >, Bismillah Arman < arman.khost@gmail.com >, Bost.news1@yahoo.com , cereyokh@gmail.com , Changez Khan < changez_kh70@yahoo.com >, cheragh_daily@yahoo.com , cnnkabul@cnn.com , conor.m.powell@gmail.com , courtneybody@gmail.com , D Talib Mujahid < alemarah1@gmail.com >, Daily Weesa < daily_weesa@yahoo.com >, daily.erada@yahoo.com , dailywahdat@gmail.com , Danish Karokhel < danish_karokhel@yahoo.com >, Daoud Abedi < daoudabedi@gmail.com >, dari@voanews.com , dawatnet@start.no , Dawood Tapan < dawoodtapan@gmail.com >, dilawar45@yahoo.com , dnejaat@yahoo.com , dr_b_shinwari@yahoo.com , EBAD RAHMAN Reshtin < hrreshtin@gmail.com >, editorial@asharqalawsat.com , editors@bostnews.com , elizabeth.r@livemint.com , Eltaf Najafizada < eltaf.najafizada1@gmail.com >, Emal Khan < emal.npr51@yahoo.com >, emroozradiotv@yahoo.com , Epa Kunduz < epakunduz@gmail.com >, eqtedaremelli@yahoo.com , eshinwari@yahoo.com , eshinwari@yahoo.com , Ezatullah zalaand < ezatullahzalaand@gmail.com >, fahimkohdamani@yahoo.com , faiz Tanweer < f_tanweer@yahoo.com >, faraidoon khwazoon < khwazoon2010@gmail.com >, Farhad Peikar < peikar.farhad@gmail.com >, farhadpeikar@yahoo.com , Fawadpeikar2@yahoo.com , Fazel RESHAD < wordak@gmail.com >, fazlghanimogaddedi@yahoo.com , fbamizai@yahoo.com , fida jan < nunn.asia@gmail.com >, fida khan < kitabtoon@gmail.com >, freshtajalalzai@ymail.com , Gazz Adjah < gazzadjah@yahoo.com >, ghafar_naz@yahoo.com , gharibafghan@yahoo.com , globekabul@yahoo.com , habib jan < habibzahori@gmail.com >, Habib Khan Totakhil < habib.totakhil@gmail.com >, Habib mirkhel < mirkhel.habib@gmail.com >, Habib qooyash < habib_qooyash@yahoo.com >, Habibullah Ghamkhor < ghamkhor@hotmail.com >, Hadi Dawlatzai < abhadi@hotmail.co.uk >, hafiz ahmad < hafizwebs@gmail.com >, Hafiz Rahsepar < hafiz_rahsepar@yahoo.com >, hafizkarzai@gmail.com , hajji_mokhtar12@yahoo.com , hakim_basharat basharat < Hakim_basharat@yahoo.com >, Hamayon Habibi < hamayonhabibi@yahoo.com >, Hameed Farzad < hameedfarzad@yahoo.com >, Hameed Mohmand < mohmandha@rferl.org >, Hamid Ali < computermufti@gmail.com >, Hamid zhwak < hamidzhwak09@gmail.com >, Hares Ahmad Kakar < hareskakar@yahoo.com >, HaroonI@rferl.org , Harun Najafizada < harun.najafizada@gmail.com >, Hassan Serdash < hassanserdash@yahoo.com >, Hazrat Bahar < hazrat.bahar1@gmail.com >, Hedayatullah Hamim < hamimkhattat@gmail.com >, hemat safi < Hematsafi58@gmail.com >, Herat Nezar Shora < nazarmutmaeen@gmail.com >, hewadpal@tkg.af , hewadtv@gmail.com , hujatullah mujadidi < hujatullah.mujadidi@gmail.com >, i.malakzai@yahoo.com , iavidaljehad@yahoo.com , Imdad Hussain < imd_04@yahoo.com >, info@rahenejatdaily.com , info@smustafa.net , Islah.daily@yahoo.com , ismael larawai < i.larawai@gmail.com >, ismael.saadat@bbc.co.uk , jabhanews@gmail.com , Jame Ghor < jameghor@gmail.com >, jan M habiby < jhabiby@gmail.com >, Javed Samsoor < samsoorjaved@gmail.com >, Javedhmdard71@gmail.com , jawidan@jawidan.com , jehadbelqalam@maktoob.com , jolder.web1@gmail.com , Kabul Radio < Kabul.killid@gmail.com >, Kabul@aljazeera.net , Kabul@aljazeera.net , Kabulnews1@gmail.com , Kadir Mohmand < kadirmohmand@gmail.com >, Kamal Sarbakhod < kamal_sarbakhod@yahoo.com >, kar_2j6@yahoo.com , karim300_sharifi@yahoo.com , Kawoon Khamoosh < btn.tv.news@gmail.com >, kawoon_mk@yahoo.com , kazemi.mustafa.extern@dpa.com , khalid hadi < khalid_hadi@hotmail.com >, Khan haq nawaz < nawazkh@gmail.com >, Khanwali Salarzi < Khanwali30@yahoo.com >, Khost Governor < khost.governor@gmail.com >, khost.killid@gmail.com , khudainoor nasar < khudainoor.nasar@gmail.com >, Kristina Wong < kwong@washingtontimes.com >, kyodo.pakistan@kyodonews.jp , lemar niazi < lemar.niazi@googlemail.com >, Mahbob Shah Mahbob < mahbobshahmahbob@yahoo.com >, Maher Yassine < maher_yassine@yahoo.com >, mahfouz zubaide < mahfouz.zubaide@gmail.com >, Mamiri@blackberry.etisalat.af , Mamoon Durrani < mamoon.durrani@hotmail.com >, mandy.stokes@bbc.co.uk , Marzo Capel < capelm@facebook.com >, mashal sadiq < mashaksadiq@gmail.com >, Masoud Popalzai < masoud.popalzai@turner.com >, masoud rahimi < masoud_rahimi10@live.com >, Massuod Nikzad < massuod.nikzad@yahoo.com >, mayar nza < wardak.mayar@gmail.com >, mbayanzay@yahoo.com , Meenahabib25@gmil.com , Michael van Poppel < mpoppel@bnonews.com >, Michelle.Nichols@thomsonreuters.com , mir.afghan@yahoo.com , Mirwais Rahmani < mirwais.rahmani11@gmail.com >, Mirwais Sahil < mirwais.sahil@gmail.com >, mirwais sahil < mirwais.sahil11@gmail.com >, mirwais.harooni@thomsonreuters.com , Mj Iram < mjiram@gmail.com >, mohammad.ehsas@gmail.com , mohammastahir2002@gmail.com , Mohd hameedullah < hameedullahm@aljazeera.net >, MohmandH@rferl.org , mojiib2011@yahoo.com , mokhlis.afghan@gmail.com , Mokhtar Wafayi < wafayi_70@yahoo.com >, mrs.ednaetters@yahoo.com.hk , MSadeq@ap.org , mshafiqwarduk89@gmail.com , mubeen.tajmohmmad@yahoo.com , Muhammad Rasool Adil < Adil.khost@gmail.com >, Muhammad.Lila@abc.com , muhibullah allahyaar < m.afghanistantoday@gmail.com >, Mujahid Kakar < mujahid.kakar@tolo.tv >, Mujahid Kakar < mujahid.kakar@tolo.tv >, Mujahid Taleb < taleb_contact1@yahoo.com >, Mujiburahman Safi < intezar.safi@gmail.com >, Mushtaq Yusufzai < myusufzai76@yahoo.co.uk >, Mustafa.salik@bbc.co.uk , mutmain_09@yahoo.com , N_razmal@yahoo.com , Naiem_kabullodge@yahoo.com , najeeb1263@yahoo.com , najib_sharifi@yahoo.com , Nasir Khalid < nasirkhalidvoa@yahoo.ca >, Naveed Hussain < naveed.hussain76@gmail.com >, NazarZ@rferl.org , news@afghanpaper.com , news@arianatelevision.com , news@arman.fm , news@geo.tv , news@tamadon.tv , news@tolo.tv , news@tolo.tv , niaz ullah aseel < na.zazai@gmail.com >, Nik Weyal < mdweyal@gmail.com >, Nizami Sadaat < nizami.aljazeera@yahoo.com >, Noori taimoor < noori.taimoor@gmail.com >, nooruddin bakhshi < nooruddinft@gmail.com >, nooruddin_ft@hotmail.com , Obaid Mohammadi < obaidullahmhmmd@gmail.com >, ommatewasat@yahoo.com , oo_pouya@yahoo.com , paiwaston zagh < p.news.r@gmail.com >, Pajhwok Afghan News < news@pajhwok.com >, Pajhwok Afghan News < pajhwok@gmail.com >, Pajhwok Afghan News < pajhwok@gmail.com >, paktia ghag < paktiaghag.afghanistan03@gmail.com >, palwasha.zarmalwall@gmail.com , Parwiz.Shamal@tolonews.com , pashto@voanews.com , pashtoo@voanews.com , pashtu99@yahoo.com , pashtu99@yahoo.com , Paul.Tait@thomsonreuters.com , payamemujahid@yahoo.com , Peiwand.paktya@gmail.com , postmaster@mobycapital.com , qyaahmadi313@gmail.com , Rabi Zirakyar < zirakyar1234@yahoo.com >, Rahim Gul Nayel < rahim.nayel@gmail.com >, Rahimullah Samim < samim.rahimullah@gmail.com >, rahimyusufzai@yahoo.com , rahmat ghazni < rahmat.ghazni@gmail.com >, rahmatullah ziarmal < r.ziarmal@gmail.com >, RASHEED TAHA < rasheedtaha91@gmail.com >, Raz Raz < raz.raz44@yahoo.com >, reutersinkabul@hotmail.com , rob.taylor@thomsonreuters.com , roohullahanwari@yahoo.com , Rostar Taraki < keliwal@hotmail.com >, Roz news < rozdailynews@gmail.com >, Roz news < rozdailynews@gmail.com >, Ruhullah Khapalwak < Ruhullahkhapalwak@gmail.com >, ruhullahkhapawak@gmail.com , sabaoon shinwari < sabaoonshinwari0@gmail.com >, Saber Fahim < saber.fahim@nai.org.af >, sadae_bamdad@yahoo.com , sadatashraf@hotmail.com , sadatsami@yahoo.com , sadiq torabzai < Torabzai@gmail.com >, Sadullah_sahil@yahoo.com , saeedachakzai@gmail.com , safiamilad@roznews.com , sahil.sabit@yahoo.com , salar kakar < Salar.kakar@gmail.com >, saleemafghan60@yahoo.com , Salih Mohd Salih < salih@inbox.com >, samandarr@rferl.com , samander2003@yahoo.com , sami.ahmadi@salamwatandar.com , samira sadat < samira.sadatt@gmail.com >, Sangar Rahimi < sangarrahemi@gmail.com >, sanjarsohail@yahoo.com , Sayed Salahuddin < salahuddinreuters@hotmail.com >, Sayed Salahuddin < sayed786salahuddin@gmail.com >, sayed.slahuddin@reuters.com , sayed.slahuddin@reuters.com , Sayeed Najemi < sayeed.najemi@bostnews.com >, scprd@scprd.com , sediqi4u@yahoo.com , sekander.saleh@tolo.tv , shagnan1@yahoo.de , shahab khan barak barak zai sk < sirkahk@yahoo.com >, shahbaz.iraj@bbc.co.uk , shaheed_ghayoor@yahoo.com , Shakilak@aol.com , shamshadtv_news@yahoo.com , shamshadtv_news@yahoo.com , sharaf stankzai < sharafstankzai@gmail.com >, Sharifullah Sahak < Sharifullah.Sahak@gmail.com >, Sharifullah.Sahak@yahoo.com , Sheraqa Bayanzay < hbayanzay@gmail.com >, shinwarie@att.net , shoaib safi < safivoa@yahoo.com >, Shogufa.Anwari@bbc.co.uk , Shoib Najafizada < shoib.najafizada@gmail.com >, strategicstudies@yahoo.com , Subel Bhandari < subelrai@gmail.com >, Sultan Haidari < sultanhaidari@yahoo.com >, Syed Abdul Rahim < syedarahim2002@yahoo.com >, Syed Rahim < syedarahim2002@gmail.com >, Syed Shah Saqeem < ssaqim@gmail.com >, syedanwer@gmail.com , syedanwer@gmail.com , sysbukhari@hotmail.com , tahir khan < mohammadtahir2002@gmail.com >, tahirreporter < tahirreporter@homail.com >, taj mohmmad mubeen < mubeen.tajmohmmad@gmail.com >, tajmmangal mangal < tajmmangal2@gmail.com >, takalahmad@yahoo.com , textmuk@gmail.com , Torabora Torabora < toorabora@yahoo.com >, turi555@hotmail.com , Umar Usama < almalhama@gmail.com >, Usman SHARIFI < usman.sharifi@afp.com >, waheed paykan < wpaykan@yahoo.com >, waheed.paikan@bbc.co.uk , Wakht News < newswakht@gmail.com >, Wakht News < newswakht@gmail.com >, Walid Fazly < ahmadwalidfazly@yahoo.com >, wardakw@bradford.nhs.uk , wpaykan@gmail.com , wsjkabul@gmail.com , yasir sharify < Sharify2009@gmail.com >, Zabihullah Mujahid zabihullahmujahid@gmail.com Zabihullah Raheemzai < zabihullahraheemzai@yahoo.com >, zainullah abide < siad786khan@yahoo.com >, zarghoonshinwari@yahoo.com , Zeeshan Haider < zeesh.haider14@gmail.com >, ZEKRIA NASIRE < zekria.nasire2009@gmail.com >, Zenat Bebe < bebezenat@yahoo.com >, zerak.zaheen@yahoo.com , Zia Kunaray < ziakunaray@yahoo.com >, zia_bumia@yahoo.com , zirak.afghan@yahoo.com , zrtvnews zhwandoon < zrtvnews@gmail.com >, zubair_momand@yahoo.com , خبریال ویب پاڼه < editor@khabaryal.com >, علي عباس خفيف < ali_draii@yahoo.com >, Abaseen Radio < abaseen.radio@yahoo.com >, Abdul Rauf < abdul.rauf88@yahoo.com >, abdul.g.wardak@gmail.com , afghanstream@bbc.co.uk , afghanstream@bbc.co.uk , Doctor Ali < doctor.ali10@yahoo.com >, Ezzatullah Shamszai < shamszai2005@hotmail.com >, jihadtimes@gmail.com , Luddintahir@hotmail.com , mh_shirzad@yahoo.com , omed.rahimi@gmail.com

By Howie at 01:45 PM | Comments |