June 29, 2011

It's Wednesday! Joe Dan Gorman's "The IN Word" With Guests Ben Shapiro, Ellen Karis & Victoria Jackson

With Joe Dan's side kick and co writer Sonja Schmidt:

Wednesday, June 29 10:00pm - 11:00pm

11PM ET, 10PM CT & 8PM PT
Watch live stream & Replays Here!
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-in-word

Guest: NYT Bestselling author, Ben Shapiro, author of Primetime Propaganda
Comic Guest: Ellen Karis
SPECIAL APPEARANCE by VICTORIA JACKSON

PJTV's Sonja Schmidt and creator Joe Dan Gorman co-write and produce this cutting edge PC Defying webcast...aka the fun world of Liberal Free Conservative Arts....Music, comedy and more. Visit our website at http://the-in-word.com/

So Jawas, check it out cuz like Jawa Report was included in credits of last 2 shows. Stop by and chat so I can prove to Joe Dan and Sonja people do read my posts....

I hope, if not you are all FIRED! Oh wait...

By Stable Hand at 08:40 PM | Comments |