February 17, 2010

Got Speed Channel?

Good friend of the Jawa Report, #1 NYT bestselling author Brad Thor will be appearing on the show Dangerous Drives tonight at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST. That's about in 20 minutes for those of you in Arkansas.

If you can't make it, they replay it at Midnight, EST, 11 pm CST.

That's on the Speed Channel. Check your local cable or satellite provider for the channel number.

By Vinnie at 06:43 PM | Comments |