February 03, 2010

Obama, Pelosi, Rangel, Geithner, Holder On Judicial Watch 2009 Most Corrupt List - MSM Silent

They have a D after their name....except Ensign of Nevada. MSM can't report about Ensign, that would expose the D's

Via Big Journalism

Judicial Watch issued its Washington’s “Ten Most Wanted Corrupt Politicians” for 2009″ list a couple of weeks ago and I’ve been waiting for MSM coverage of this story–as President Obama, Nancy Pelosi, Tim Geithner, Eric Holder, Charles Rangel, Barney Frank, Chris Dodd, John Murtha, Roland Burris, Rep. Jesse Jackson, and John Ensign are this year’s trophy winners.

For the record, Ensign is the only Republican and President Bush has never been on the list. I wonder if the Ds and Rs were flipped, if the MSM would have covered the story because I have not been able to find anything on this story from the major networks. I found the story handily on the FoxNation but nowhere else in the MSM.

Interesting tidbit:
Furthermore, Obama has been on Judicial Watch’s Most Corrupt list each year since 2006—in 2008, and 2007, and 2006 (dishonorable mention).
Full Judicial Watch 2009 Most Corrupt List here.

What say you Obamabots?

By Stable Hand at 02:06 PM | Comments |