October 23, 2008
Buh Bye Again Aqsatube
http://www.aqsatube.com/
72.167.110.64 = [ ]
Apparently the Russian host was not particularly happy with Hamas for, you know, glorifying the murder of his compatriots.
Thanks to 2x4.ru network.
Update: Well they have a temporary screen up now. So they think they'll be back soon.
But their DNS is provided by Domains by Proxy through the registrar Go Daddy. A US company. It is unlawful for a US company to provide business services to Hamas.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HamasHamas is listed as a terrorist organization by Canada,[20] the European Union,[21][22][23][24] Israel,[25] Japan,[26] and the United States,[27] and is banned in Jordan.[28] Australia[29] and the United Kingdom[30] list only the military wing of Hamas, the Izz ad-Din al-Qassam Brigades, as a terrorist organization. The United States and the European Union have both implemented restrictive measures against Hamas on an international level.[21][31]
1-480-624-2505
abuse@godaddy.com
Hat Tip: Some moron called Palestine.
Update II: TOTAL PWNAGE! They seem to be have ran into a little DNS problem.
http://www.aqsatube.com/ = [ ]
Aqsatube, you are my beotch!
Muahahahahahahahaaaaa!
Special thanks to Joe.
Update III: Its back up. sigh... Happens. Fun while it lasted.
Heh, dumped the thread eh? Wuss.







